The We R Tacoma front office is located on the second floor of Cheney Stadium and is open Monday-Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

We R Tacoma  |  Cheney Stadium

2502 S. Tyler St. | Tacoma, WA 98405 | Phone: (253) 752-7707 | Fax: (253)-752-7135


Executive Staff

Aaron Artman | President

Tacoma Rainiers President Aaron Artman

Aaron Artman moved to the South Sound in 2007 with the goal of turning around the Tacoma Rainiers, centered around the premise that Cheney Stadium – like the city of Tacoma itself – had huge potential.  After nearly $40MM in renovations to Cheney Stadium since 2011, and a solidified ownership group led by Mikal Thomsen, Artman is working on a partnership with the City of Tacoma and Metro Parks to build a soccer specific stadium, providing a permanent home for Reign FC and the Tacoma Defiance – in an effort to transform Central Tacoma into a district with two world class stadiums, a state-of-the-art medical complex, and a mix of housing, restaurants and retail between Cheney and the soccer venue.

Aaron lives in the Stadium District with his wife, Leslie, and six kids, and serves on the Museum of Glass Board, the Mayor’s Business Advisory Council, the Greater Seattle Partnership Executive Council, and recently spearheaded, with his fellow investors, the endowment of a sports management program with the University of Washington Tacoma.

Email Aaron

Shane Santman | Vice President of Sales

Shane is a graduate of Gonzaga University with a degree in Sports Management. Upon graduation Shane began his career with the Rainiers and is currently Vice President of Sales.

In his free time, he enjoys spending time with his wife Ali, three children- Cash, Iris and Oliver- his dogs Rocky and Rambo, and his family and friends. In his free time, he enjoys camping, boating, and being an avid Seattle Seahawks fan.

Email Shane

Nick Cherniske  |  Tacoma Rainiers Asst. General Manager

Email Nick

Patti Stacy | Director of Administration/Assistant to the President

Email Patti

Ticket Sales and Services

Tim O’Hollaren  |  Senior Director of Ticket Sales  |  Email

Caitlin Calnan  |  Director of Group Sales and Event Marketing  |  Email

Chris Aubertin Director of  Ticket Operations | Email

Ben Nelson  |  Director of Business Development Email

Hannah Hall Premium Experience and Events Manager | Email

Corporate Ticket Sales Services

Devon Barker Corporate Sales Manager | Email

Kevin Drugge  |  Corporate Sales Manager  |  Email

Group Sales and Services

Maddie Miller  |  Youth Soccer Manager  |  Email

Hayley HackerGroup Event Coordinator  |  Email

Marketing and Communications

Megan Mead  |  Vice President of Marketing  |  Email

Casey Catherwood  |  Creative Director  |  Email

Paul Braverman Director of Media Relations and Baseball Content | Email

Anthony Phinney  |  Technical Director Email

Delaney Saul  |  Graphic Designer  |  Email

Erin Fogerty Graphic Designer | Email

Branson Gustafson Multimedia Specialist | Email

Mike Curto  |  Tacoma Rainiers Broadcaster  |  Email

Randy McNair Public Address Announcer  |  Email

Corporate Partnerships

Yvette Yzaguirre  |  Director of Partner Services  |  Email

Hannah McArthur  | Partner Services Manager  |  Email


Stadium and Team Operations

Ashley Schutt  |  Director of Baseball Operations and Merchandise  |  Email

Kyle McGilvrayTeam Store Manager  |  Email

Zack Armstrong Stadium Operations Manager  |  Email

Michael KernsHead Groundskeeper  |  Email


Brian Coombe  |  Chief Financial Officer  |  Email

Amy Tucci Staff Accountant Email